Structure of chamber

During the first plenary session the Chamber elects its President, Vice Presidents for three-year terms and appoints commissions and inter commission working groups focusing on various areas.

The Council of the Civic Chamber is a permanent body formed to tackle urgent issues relating to the Chamber’s activity. It includes President, Honorary President, Vice-Presidents, and heads of all commissions.

Each Member of the Civic Chamber can be member of one commission with a deciding vote.

We did it!

See more


Войти на этот сайт вы можете, используя свою учетную запись на любом из предложенных ниже сервисов. Выберите сервис, на котором вы уже зарегистрированы.

Войти под профилем Вконтакте



Голосовать могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.

войти зарегистрироваться